top of page

The Beginning of The Rock Gods Series

Fall For Me Book One will start your journey into the world of Rockstar Romances between two men. Each of these stories focus on what it truly means to love; love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels, love without fear or judgment – to just simply love.

Looking to Fall in LOVE with your next HOT M/M Series? 1-Click your copy today.

If you subscribe to KindleUnlimited you can read FREE!

Entertainment journalist, Ryan Pierce, meets the infamous bad-boy rocker, Dagger Drummond, and walks away with a great interview and a scandalous news bit that has the potential to turn the music world on its ear. Exposing the story would boost Ryan's career, but it would also come with the risk of ruining Dagger's privacy – and possibly his Rock God status. The unlikely friendship that develops between Dagger and Ryan brings Ryan to question more than just his journalistic oath to report the news. It also forces him to take a look at himself and newly discovered feelings – feelings that make Ryan blind to the risk of becoming front page news himself. Will Ryan find the courage to make a life decision to give himself true happiness with Dagger or take the path that would likely lead to heartbreak and destroy his career forever?

What the Paperback Edition to add to your Bookshelf?

Grab your copy HERE Amazon UK Amazon US

Are you on Goodreads? Add Fall For Me HERE

Click 'I Want to Read'

Love is Love


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
RSS Feed
bottom of page