top of page

Guarding The Gods Series


You’ve been rocked by The Rock Gods and now it’s time to meet the men who have their backs in the spin-off series: Guarding The Gods. The stories in this series will give you a glimpse at what goes into protecting two world class rock bands while they perform around the globe. I hope you’ll continue this journey with me, as I give you a backstage pass to another side of the music world in which the players work hard and they love even harder.

Zac's Mulligan, Book 1

Zac is looking for a mulligan, a “do over,”

Honor And Pride, Book 2

Fizzbo is in charge of the personal and professional security needs for both world-famous rock bands, Ivory Tower and Black Ice.

More Than My Words, Book 3

Mason wants his life back.

The Black Key Journal, Book 4

This is Tessler's private journal.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts