top of page

Binge on The Rock Gods

Looking for your next favourite book series to binge on?

What Amazon readers have to say about, The Rock Gods.

Fall For Me, Book 1 - "Holy rock and roll sexiness!"

Take What You Want, Book 2 - "Absolutely Loved It!! Scorchingly hot yet a fantastic story!"

Make You Mine, Book 3 - "Beautiful! Love Story! Hot Sex! Amazing!!!!"

Looking At Forever, Book 4 - "Impossible Not To Love And Enjoy"

Meant For Me, Book 5 - "Sexy rockers who were meant to be together"

Fighting His Fire, Book 6 - "Beautifully written story of recovery and freeing yourself to love another."

Beyond The Music, Book 7 - "Perfection, Brilliant (#RockGodsForever)"

Forever At Sunrise, Book 8 -"Finally read all of them awesome from book one you had me hook thanks"

Reinventing Us, Book 9- "This one is a real shocker"

The Rock Gods series is comprised of love stories between beautifully creative men from two different rock bands; Black Ice and Ivory Tower, and their friends. All of the books in this series are stand-alone stories, but tied together with rock stars that are colleagues and also friends. Each of my rock stars are flawed and emotionally damaged men at the height of their musical careers and in search of the one thing that still eludes them: love. I hope you’ll take this musical journey alongside me with each of The Rock Gods novels and discover what it truly means to love; love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels - just to simply love.

Read FREE with KindleUnlimited

Featured Posts
Recent Posts