M/M Romance Series, Guarding The Gods

Have you read the spin off series from The Rock Gods, Guarding The Gods?

You’ve been rocked by The Rock Gods and now it’s time to meet the men who have their backs in the spin-off series: Guarding The Gods. The stories in this series will give you a glimpse at what goes into protecting two world class rock bands while they perform around the globe. I hope you’ll continue this journey with me, as I give you a backstage pass to another side of the music world in which the players work hard and they love even harder.

Read free with KindleUnlimited

✰Book One✰

Zac's Mulligan

Amazon http://amzn.to/2Gg0Seb

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2jUC18j

✰Book Two✰

Honor and Pride

Amazon http://amzn.to/2E6K34H

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2o78wS5

✰Box Set - Books 3 & 4✰


Amazon https://amzn.to/2KwnqNE

Amazon UK ttps://amzn.to/2NriNlR

✰Book Three✰

More Than My Words

Amazon http://amzn.to/2GVBN8I

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2GY1hT5

✰Book Four✰

The Black Key Journal

Amazon https://amzn.to/2LmKtHw

Amazon UK https://amzn.to/2x02iJp

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
RSS Feed